Out of stock
Grouped product items
Product Name
No options of this product are available.

The single – which will be available on 12” vinyl and download – features two songs, ‘Girl’ and ‘Sleep Sound’, and will be released on May 19th 2014 on Young Turks. It will be Jamie xx’s first solo release since 2011, a year which saw him release his debut single, “Far Nearer”, as well as We’re New Here, his collaborative reinterpretation of Gil Scott-Heron’s I’m New Here album. Jamie is also renowned for his remixes of the likes of Four Tet (“Lion”), Radiohead (“Bloom”), Adele (“Rolling In The Deep”) and The xx (most recently 2013’s “Reconsider” and “Sunset” edits).


A. Girl

A.A. Sleep Sound